S.G. Atkins CDC Board of Directors 2018

Jack S. Monell, Ph.D.

WSSU Professor – Justice Studies 218 Coltrane  Winston-Salem, NC 27110

(336) 750-2631

monelljs@wssu.edu

 

 

Ms. Rosalba Ledezma

WSSU Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management 1600 Lowery Street Winston-Salem, NC 27110

(336) 750-2855

Ledezmara@wssu.edu

 

 

Mr. Allan Younger - Secretary

Director Forsyth Tech Small Business Center Innovation Quarter 525 Vine Street Winston-Salem, NC 27101

(336) 757-3810

ayounger@forsythtech.edu

 

 

Mr. Walter Farabee - President

City Planner, City of Winston-Salem 832 Ferrell Avenue Winston-Salem, NC 27101

(336) 416-5567

walterf@cityofws.org

 

 

Mrs. Virginia Hardesty

Forsyth Seafood Market & Cafe 108 N. MLK Jr. Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27107

(336) 748-0795 Resident of Kernersville, NC

genahard@aol.com

 

 

Constance Mallette

WSSU Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration 601 S. MLK Jr. Drive 103 Blair Hall Winston-Salem, NC 27110

(336) 750-2700

mallettec@wssu.edu

 

 

Ms. Evelyn Acree- Treasurer

Executive VP; Business Banking M & F Bank 770 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. Winston-Salem, NC 27101

(336) 722-0200

evelyn.acree@mfbonline.com

Ms. Anna Tefft

Commercial Lender Natural Capital Investment Fund 1

922 S. MLK Jr. Drive, Box F Winston-Salem, NC 27107

(336) 734-6902

atefft@conservationfund.org

 

 

Mr. Jason Thiel

President Downtown WS Partnership

304 West Fourth Street #2e Winston-Salem , NC 27101

(336) 354-1500

Jason@dwsp.org

 

Pastor Alvin Carlisle

Exodus Baptist Church

2000 Wilbur Street Winston-Salem, NC 27107 336-575-9330 Aecarlisle06@yahoo.com

 

 

Russell Smith, Ph.D.-Vice-President

WSSU, Professor of Geography Residence:

509 Hobbs Road Greensboro, NC 27403

(336) 750-8822 (336) 312-3980

smithrm@wssu.edu

 

 

Melicia Whitt-Glover, Ph.D.

WSSU Center of Excellence for the Elimination of Health Disparities

117 F.L Atkins Winston-Salem, NC 27110

(336) 750-8361

glovermw@wssu.ed

 

 

Craig Richardson, Ph.D.

WSSU Professor - Economics Center Study of Economic Mobility 1922 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27107 (336) 734-6900 richardsonc@wssu.edu

 

 

Richard G. Moye, Ph.D.

WSSU Professor - Sociology

136 Modular West Winston-Salem, NC 27110

(336) 750-8611

moyerg@wssu.edu

 

S.G. ATKINS CDC

Contact Information

Newsletter

1.336.734.6900

The Simon Green Atkins Community Development Corporation (SGACDC) is a non-profit organization that strives to foster community-based leadership focused on revitalizing the neighborhoods surrounding Winston-Salem State University.

1922 S.MLK Jr. Dr.,

Winston-Salem, NC 27107

sgatkinscdc4@gmail.com

Sign up for our newsletter to get latest news & events

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.